Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Castille

Dana Castille

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Castille
"Heather, at Blake Johnson’s State Farm office, has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I have experienced a very stressful and unfortunate situation at another office and she has really gone above and beyond to get the answers needed, and has made the necessary changes. I highly recommend their office for all of your State Farm ins needs."
Profile photo of Amy Romero

Amy Romero

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Romero
"Great customer service! Love how helpful and caring the office staff is"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"PAM OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!👏 FIVE STARS ARE DESERVED TO THIS COMPANY BECAUSE OF PAM AND HER KNOWLEDGE! THAT'S IT THAT'S ALL"
Profile photo of Faith Over Fear

Faith Over Fear

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Over Fear
"FIVE STAR- Sales representative Dyllon helped me save $150 on my auto and renters insurance after I switched from Progressive Insurance. Saving money is essential to me, and I am grateful that Dyllon provided me with the most affordable quote while also delivering excellent customer service with a quick response time"
Profile photo of Kim Guillory

Kim Guillory

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Guillory
"Very professional and handled my concern in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Mr. Gus Thomas III

Mr. Gus Thomas III

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Gus Thomas III
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Heather one of Blake's team members who answered all of my questions and she made sure I was satisfied. Thanks again Ms. Heather for taking good care of me."
Profile photo of moemmyers

moemmyers

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by moemmyers
"Heather was wonderful and very helpful. I have always had wonderful help when I needed it, when Faith worked there and now Heather. Thanks a bunch for assisting me at a moments notice!"
Profile photo of Caleb Fruge

Caleb Fruge

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Fruge
"Very satisfied with Blake Johnson State Farm. Anne is always friendly and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Luke Bertrand

Luke Bertrand

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Bertrand
"Great agency, Anne is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alydia Menard

Alydia Menard

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alydia Menard
"Awesome. Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Aucoin

Jennifer Aucoin

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Aucoin
"I was looking to get a life insurance policy and called this State Farm location. I spoke with Kameron Leblanc and he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He went over all my questions and concerns and helped me to choose the best policy. I am very pleased with my experience today. Thanks again Kameron!"
Profile photo of Anonymous User

Anonymous User

March 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anonymous User
"The only good insurance agent was Blair and she is no longer there. Everyone else is always confused."
Profile photo of Rosalind Hawthorne

Rosalind Hawthorne

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Hawthorne
"Heather was great. Her pleasant personality actually convinced me to take the insurance with State Farm. She was also very patient and knew what she was talking about."
Profile photo of Jacob Evans

Jacob Evans

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Evans
"Amazing people to work with. Anne was great! Got me a price I wanted and was cheaper than anybody else! Great person to talk too! Was very down to earth. Definitely happy I have them for insurance!"
Profile photo of Kayla Pellerin

Kayla Pellerin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Pellerin
"Kelsey is truly amazing. Hard worker always ready to get the job done."
Profile photo of Rita Touchet

Rita Touchet

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Touchet
"Me and my husband Mark are very happy with the communication from Pam. She is a breeze to work with!"
Profile photo of Devin Vidrine

Devin Vidrine

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Vidrine
"These people went out of their way to help me with an issue that did not involve them at all, also saved a pile of money by switching all of my insurances."
Profile photo of Dylan Jackson

Dylan Jackson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Jackson
"Thanks to Morgan gremillion she’s always a great help 100% recommend !!"
Profile photo of Kaden Shoemaker

Kaden Shoemaker

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Shoemaker
"Heather Smith is awesome!"
Profile photo of Linda Alleman

Linda Alleman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Alleman
"Working with Pam Phillips has been great! She found me the right coverage for my needs. She responds to my questions and requests very quickly. Very pleasant and professional!"
Profile photo of Britton Dickerson

Britton Dickerson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britton Dickerson
"I love State Farm, and Heather is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Linsey McNett

Linsey McNett

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linsey McNett
"Kelsey is awesome! Very genuine and kind if I’d get insurance from anyone it will forever be her."
Profile photo of Lindsey Gavin

Lindsey Gavin

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Gavin
"Morgan is always super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Brasseaux

Jeremy Brasseaux

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Brasseaux
"It was such a pleasure working with Kelsey. She made the switch very easy!"
Profile photo of Kevin James

Kevin James

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin James
"Outstanding customer service- especially with Morgan Gremillion"