Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (203 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexander Theriot

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent coverage"

Jake Blanchard

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was super helpful with this being my first time going through this process on my own. She made adulting seem like a breeze for me today!"

jacob Landry

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie Marze is the absolute best. Knowledgable, accessible, and easy to work with. She and the team at Blake Johnson insurance have done a fantastic job with my insurance needs."

Gabrielle Capdepon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake’s office was so helpful and kind. I highly recommend this agency! Also, special thanks to Mackenzie who was extra accommodating!"

Morgan Boggs

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie Marze was wonderful to work with. She’s very professional and had a great attitude. She answered all of my questions thoroughly and made sure I understood everything before moving forward! Such a great agent!"

Christy Bourg

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency. Saved me money! Blair was a blessing and very professional! Highly recommend Blake and his team!"

Megan DeJean

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was quick to respond and was more than willing to answer any of my questions. Will always use this group for all my insurance needs. You will not regret it!"

Arlene Salameh

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"For all your insurance needs see Blair Estilette. Friendly, knowldxgeable, and awesome to have in your corner!"

Todd Clavelle

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blair’s professionalism and knowledge make her a great asset to State Farm. In addition, her cheerful demeanor will make your day so much brighter!"

Breanna Kelsey

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blair is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. She is so sweet and kind and loves her job. She's the best person to work with. She makes the process so simple and easy. Highly recommend working with her."

Cammie Cammie

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth helped me and she did great! She was super helpful on getting me the coverage that fit me needs! Super great service!"

Camryn Doucet

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline answered all my questions and was so helpful!!"

Brittany

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Caroline on the phone and she was very helpful and polite. When I came in to get my insurance set up everyone in there was very welcoming and so helpful. The experience I had alone makes State Farm the best insurance company in the area. They are very helpful over the phone and happy to see you in person too. Blake you’re doing a fantastic job running this office. Applause all around for everyone"

Shawn Doucet

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had staff work up quotes for me and had them the same day. Very professional and courteous, even reached back out to me to check on the status."

Tyler Clavelle

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blair Estilette is one of the sweetest and most professional agent I’ve ever met!"

Callie Doucet

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline assisted me in purchasing insurance and made the whole process a breeze! I highly recommend coming here first for all your insurance needs."

SuAn McClure

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blair is amazing to work with!"

Karli Roger

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie Braquet is the best!!!! very helpful & informative, she helped my family and I tremendously"

Kennedi Williams

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed doing business with Averie at State Farm!"

Drake Stelly

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blair is absolutely wonderful & always very helpful. The agency is lucky to have her. Thank you Blair!"

Ashley Patin

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I highly recommend this office. Blair is absolutely phenomenal and so kind!"

Jessica Caldarera

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Highly recommend Blair Estilette for all your needs!"

Ryan Reames

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team are always friendly and easy to deal with. Elizabeth made the process of buying car and life insurance seamless and answered any questions I had!"

Nita Hall

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Blair Estilette for your donation to CarEncro Middle Teacher Appreciation. Thanks so much to Blake Johnson wanting to partner with our schools!! Bless you!!"

Mallory McIntyre

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie Marze was extremely helpful and friendly throughout my experience!!"